Vendors

elegant-essentials

Elegant Essentials is a professional event planning group that prides itself on the highest quality and service of each trusted member.
We will help you plan your event from the beginning to the end.

Bristol Oaks Golf Club & Banquet Center
Pino - General Manager
262-857-2302
sales@bristoloaks.com
www.bristoloaks.com

Bridal Dresses
Main Street Boutique
Shelly Kurhajec - Owner
300 East Main Street
Waterford, WI
262-332-7094
shelpug13@gmail.com

Ceremony Officiant
Rev. Jewel Olson
414-397-1379
wedding.jewel@yahoo.com


Chairs
Dress Your Chairs
Anita Rasic
262-308-6471
nislike@yahoo.com
info@dressyourchairs.com
www.dressyourchairs.com

Cosmetics
Mary Kay
Christina Mike
414-762-0777
cmike@marykay.com
www.marykay.com/cmike

Disc Jockey
David Van Rixel Productions
David Van Rixel
414-640-7222
djmilwaukee@gmail.com
www.vanrixelproductions.com


Florist
DJ Custom
Dee Otto
7957 W. Wind Lake Road
Wind Lake, WI 53185
262-895-6078
djcustomflorals@tds.net

Graphic Design
Kristal Clear Graphics
Kristal Young
414-325-6976
kristal@kristalcleargraphics.com
www.kristalcleargraphics.com

Jewelry
Bead It
Mary Kost
262-366-5573
beadit@wi.rr.com
www.beadit-wi.com


Photography
KK Photography
Kathy Kohl
414-861-8749
kathy@kkphotography.com
kkphotography.com

Travel Agency
Destination Dream Travel, LLC
Karen Mathwig
414-840-0679
kmathwig@wi.rr.com


Wedding Memory Celebration
Pixologie
Ann Matuszak
Office:414-731-1881
Cell:414-690-0791
annm@pixologieinc.com

Wedding Planner
Timeless Events
Kristin Wroblewski
262-751-6355
timelesseventsllc@yahoo.com
www.timelesseventsllc.com



Other Vendors

Transport
Milwaukee Limos
414-367-7446
info@milwaukeelimos.com
www.milwaukeelimos.com

Venue
Circa on Seventh
4902 7th Avenue
Kenosha, Wisconsin 53140
262-764-0601
www.culinary-infusion.com

Venue
Strawberry Creek
14810 72nd Steet
Kenosha, Wisconsin 53142
262-857-8400
www.strawberrycreekclub.com

Venue
Wilder Mansion
211 South Prospect Avenue
Elmhurst, Illinois 60126
630-993-8186
www.wildermansion.org